Executive Committee

The Exectutive Committee are:

President: Bill Taylor

Secretary: Greg Durr

Treasurer: Kevin Phillips

Memberships: Bronwyn Darlington

Fundraising: Dennis Langley

Members: Julia McGowan and Peter Cox

The Executive Committee can be contacted at info @ molonglorailtrail.org.

You are invited to attend our meetings, please contact for details of the next meeting.

The  committee can access their documents here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *